Friday Five

ydSjx4235Khx

Friday Five

  1. I’m obsessed with the “modern, rustic, organic” home vibe lately and am totally craving these wire cage pendant lights in the photo above. Image featured in Lonny, here. 
  2. “If you believe in the man on the moon”… check out these photos recently released by NASA of the moon landing.
  3. Currently on my nightstand: Quiet: The Power of Introverts in a World That Can’t Stop Talking.
  4. Kinfolk founder Nathan Williams showcases how embracing that the concepts of slowing down, simplifying your life, and cultivating community—allows you to create a more considered, beautiful, and intimate living space. Sounds refreshing! I just pre-ordered my copy of The Kinfolk Home.
  5. I had no idea that the art to food styling in advertising is that it’s 90% fake. Makes me wonder about all of those mouth-watering instagrams I see on my feed each day…

2 Comments Add yours

  1. Dawn Hall says:

    Hi I have just found your blog through Friday five,it is great, I also participate in Friday Five posts ,pop in and take a look. x Dawn

    Like

  2. Dani says:

    Ugh, white brick = my dream home

    Like

Leave a Reply

